A Vampire’s Curse

The taste of your blood, so sweet
the way it’s soothes my parched throat,
I feel my wounds close
My body reformed into its perfect porcelain.

Daylight find me hiding in between shadows,
With every heartbeat, I find myself hungover
With every death, I find my companion
In this cold dead world.

The dusk finds me waltzing
Finding a partner to dance with,
With screams of strife,
My pet, your fear buys me dinner.

Your essence of life,
Your longing to live a pig’s life
It is my precious treasure,
A pig must die one as well.

A luxury and a bore
in knowing life has no length.
Allows me many to warm my bed
a tragic consequent in my dull life.

 

Denied to walk among living again
I contain my anguish,
Oh to feel the softness of a breast
Oh to stop playing with my food.

Your blood,
My alcohol my drugs.
Demon of the night,
The devil to your dreams.

Seeking and feeding,
Always out stalking prey,
Sucking on humans bleeding,
I flee at the coming of day.

You humans are nothing compared to death’s scope,
With the full extent of my wrath,
You humans just pray and hope,
For I am destined to walk Satan’s path.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

